The 5 Tibetan Rites: yoga exercises to activate your energy

    The Five Tibetans or Five Tibetan Rites are a number of simple exercises known as ritual of eternal youth. A beneficial physical activity that keeps the body flexible and agile, with a positive effect on the mind.
    The body has seven energy centers, the chakras. They are powerful electrical fields, which control the seven glands in the endocrine system, which in turn, regulate all body functions, including the aging process.
    In a healthy body, each of the seven chakras at great speed wheel allowing the circulation of vital energy, but if one of the chakra starts to slow down, the flow of energy is blocked, resulting in a poor state of health.
    The 5 Tibetan Rites stimulate and activate the chakras and, therefore, revitalize the glands. Since these exercises stimulate as effectively the different energy systems, the results are immediately noticeable.
    The course will take place at the thermal pools Theia on Monday and is suitable for all ages.
    The cost for session is € 10,00 (€ 50 worth 6 sessions).
    Course participants are entitled to in Theia thermal pool an hour before the session; for the lesson comfortable clothing are recommended
    The first test session is complimentary.
    Info and bookings 848800243

    Need more informations? Send your request
    Hai bisogno di aiuto?